Votes will be cast in 15 Vidhan Sabha constituencies of Karnataka today from 7 am to 6 pm, while the results of the by-elections will be announced on December 9, all major parties in the state will be waiting for the results of these by-elections as this will lead to the BJP government in Karnataka. It will be decided whether it will remain or fall.